2015 Schedule
Maverick 2013 Schedule Tickets Press Maverick History Support Photos Contact Support The Maverick


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/8/2015
at 6:00 PM
2015 Miro Quartet Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 8/9/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Danish String Quartet Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sat 8/15/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Julian Lage and Friends Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 8/16/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Trio Solisti Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sat 8/22/2015
at 6:00 PM
2015 Chamber Orchestra Concert Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 8/23/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Ariel Quartet Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Frederic Chiu and Andrew Russo Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 8/30/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Borromeo String Quartet Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sat 9/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Happy Traum Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 9/6/2015
at 4:00 PM
2015 Dover Quartet (Friends Concert) Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sat 9/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
2015 Black and Bernhardt Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
Sun 9/13/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015 American String Quartet Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY
2015 Book of 10 Tickets Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, NY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


email list
Order Tickets

 

 
Footer

Home | Schedule | Tickets | Press | History | Support | Photos | Contact | Alexander Platt | Directions | Map | Legacy

Website design, Donna Calcavecchio, DMC Design • dmcdesign.net   •  copyright © Maverick Concerts